Opening Hours

  • Monday8am - 5pm
  • Tuesday8am - 5pm
  • Wednesday8am - 5pm
  • Thursday8am - 5pm
  • Friday8am - 5pm
  • SaturdayClosed
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Hasland Fruit & Flowers

At Hasland Fruit & Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Beautiful flowers delivered on time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Aug, 2018

One word - BEAUTIFUL

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Jul, 2018

The shop rang to suggest a range of flowers best suited to the time of year......great customer service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Jun, 2018

Very good customer service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Jun, 2018

Beautiful , quality flowers .

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Jun, 2018

Flowers not like picture online but clearly as similar as they could do and the bunch was beautiful.... big bunch of flowers! Definitely use again!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th May, 2018

Flowers always look amazing and last for weeks.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Apr, 2018

Thank You for the photographs of the flowers that were delivered.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Apr, 2018

Superb selection

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Mar, 2018

Really happy with their service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Mar, 2018

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Mar, 2018

Fantastic service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Feb, 2018

Amazing really happy with the flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Feb, 2018

Lovely flowers delivered on time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Feb, 2018

thank you for the beautiful arrangement we got exactly what we asked for.great web page as it made it very easy ordering from Australia.thankyou

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Sep, 2019

The gentlemen stopped to chat with my grandparents and explained how he too had a knee replacement and that it certainly gets better. The gentleman certainly went above and beyond!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jun, 2019

Always what I ask for and never let you down. Simply beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Apr, 2019

Fast and great flowers on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Apr, 2019

Amazing flowers and on time delivery as requested

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Feb, 2019

Why Choose Hasland Fruit & Flowers?